Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Event Details

TK101, Steve Hall Prod, & Soul Kitchen Present
Theory of a Deadman
Mon February 28, 2022 9:00 pm CST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
$36.00 - $76.00
***All tickets that were purchased for the original date will be honored for the new date***

Doors open at 700 and show time at 900.  There will be a parade this night so plan accordingly. 

Tickets are $36 in adv and $41 day of show (if avail).  Seated Side Riser tickets are $76 (ltd qty - avail online only). 

Get adv tickets starting Friday Dec 6th at 10am at or by calling 866.777.8932.

Under 18 with a parent only.

All support acts are subject to change without notice.

Theory of a Deadman has partnered with PLUS1 so that $1 from every ticket sold will go to support organizations dedicated to breaking the cycle of domestic violence and building a community free of abuse.